​​​​​

Continuing Medical Education

Recent Activities

Download presentations, evaluate and claim credit for some of our most recent past activities.

Test Utilization in an Accountable and Integrated Healthcare System

June 12, 2017
Waxahachie Civic Center • Waxahachie, Texas

Stroke and Neurological Disease Conference

May 20, 2017
The Westin Galleria Dallas • Dallas, Texas

Everett R. Veirs Lecture and Ophthalmology Conference

May 19 to May 20, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn • Temple, Texas

Improving Patient Care Together

Here at Baylor Scott & White Health, we believe continual learning is the foundation of improved patient care. As an accredited provider for the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), we offer conferences—both live and online—at locations across our organization and the Southwest.

Claim Your Credit

Create a new profile or log in to our online tool that allows you to submit an online evaluation and claim credit.

Request a Transcript

Log in to our online tool to obtain a transcript of your Baylor Scott & White Health coordinated learning.

Not seeing all your activities? Email us

Plan Your Learning

Is there a topic you hope to develop? We can support you in the development and grant solicitation of a CME program.

Advanced Life Support (ALS) Courses

Advanced life support courses provide certification for healthcare providers through the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) for FCCS courses; American Heart Association (AHA) for ACLS and PALS courses, and the American College of Surgeons (ACS) for ATLS courses.

Stay up to date on our upcoming learning opportunities

Contact Us

Dallas

Adrianna Campbell, MPA
System Director
Adrianna.Campbell@BSWHealth.org
Carli Bowers
Coordinator
Carli.Bowers@BSWHealth.org
Tajuanekja Brown
Coordinator
Tajuanekja.Brown@BSWHealth.org
Annette Irving
Coordinator
Annette.Irving@BSWHealth.org
Amy Kenney
Office Manager
Amy.Kenney@BSWHealth.org
Tonya Stevenson
Conference Facilities Coordinator
Tonya.Stevenson@BSWHealth.org

Phone: 214.820.2317

3504 Swiss Ave.
Dallas, TX 75246

Temple

Penny Coots, MEd
Manager
Penny.Coots@BSWHealth.org
Cheryl Massar
Coordinator
Cheryl.Massar@BSWHealth.org
Diana McGill
Coordinator
Diana.McGill@BSWHealth.org
Shirley Cockrell
Coordinator
Shirley.Cockrell@BSWHealth.org
Robin Wilson
Coordinator
Robin.Wilson@BSWHealth.org
Patricia Snyder
Administrative Assistant
Patricia.Snyder@BSWHealth.org

Phone: 800.724.7280

2401 S. 31st St.
MS-26-A229
Temple, TX 76508