​​​​​

Continuing Medical Education

IBD Center Conference

Recent advances in the medical and surgical management of inflammatory bowel diseases.

Scott & White Annual Neonatal (SWAN) Conference

Apply current concepts in pediatric neonatal problems faced in your daily practice.

Everett R. Veirs Lecture and Ophthalmology Conference

Updates in different ophthalmic subspecialties and updates in current management of common eye diseases

Improving Patient Care Together

Here at Baylor Scott & White Health, we believe continual learning is the foundation of improved patient care. As an accredited provider for the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), we offer conferences—both live and online—at locations across our organization and the Southwest.

Claim Your Credit

Create a new profile or log in to our online tool that allows you to submit an online evaluation and claim credit.

Request a Transcript

Log in to our online tool to obtain a transcript of your Baylor Scott & White Health coordinated activities.

Plan Your Learning

Is there a topic you hope to develop? We can support you in the development and grant solicitation of a CME program.

Advanced Life Support (ALS) Courses

Advanced life support courses provide certification for healthcare providers through the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) for FCCS courses; American Heart Association (AHA) for ACLS and PALS courses, and the American College of Surgeons (ACS) for ATLS courses.

Stay up to date on our upcoming learning opportunities

Contact Us

Dallas

Adrianna Campbell, MPA
System Director
Adrianna.Campbell@BSWHealth.org
Carli Bowers
Coordinator, CME Programs
Carli.Bowers@BSWHealth.org
Tajuanekja Brown
Coordinator, CME Programs
Tajuanekja.Brown@BSWHealth.org
Amy Kenney
Manager, Office of CME Programs
Amy.Kenney@BSWHealth.org
Tonya Stevenson
Coordinator, Office of CME Programs
Tonya.Stevenson@BSWHealth.org
Annette Irving
Coordinator, Office of CME Programs
Annette.Irving@BSWHealth.org

Phone: 214.820.2317

3504 Swiss Ave.
Dallas, TX 75246

 

Temple

Penny Coots, MEd
Manager, Office of CME Programs
Penny.Coots@BSWHealth.org
Cheryl Massar
Coordinator, CME Programs
Cheryl.Massar@BSWHealth.org
Diana McGill
Coordinator, CME Programs
Diana.McGill@BSWHealth.org
Patricia Snyder
Coordinator, Office of CME Programs
Patricia.Snyder@BSWHealth.org
Shirley Cockrell
Coordinator, PALS and ATLS
Shirley.Cockrell@BSWHealth.org
Robin Wilson
Coordinator, ACLS and FCCS
Robin.Wilson@BSWHealth.org

Phone: 800.724.7280

2401 S. 31st St.
MS-26-A229
Temple, TX 76508